Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Management and Administration

The Division has about 105 employees, is part of the Department of Physics, and is organizationally affiliated with the Faculty of Engineering (LTH) at Lund University.

Head of Division

Dan Hessman
E-mail: dan.hessman [at] 
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 0337  

Vice Head of Division

Anders Gustafsson
E-mail: anders.gustafsson [at] 
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 0908

Vice Head of Division

Anneli Löfgren
E-mail: anneli.lofgren [at]
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 8499

Head of Laboratory

Luke Hankin
E-mail: luke.hankin [at]
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 3647

Research Administrator

Alexandra Lindholm
E-mail: alexandra.lindholm [at]
Phone: +46 (0)46 222 7637


For a full list of administrative staff and task, see the list of Technical and Administrative staff